Join others who endorse Colleen Whitlow for Mayor!

Elected Officials

David Adams
Town of Mead Trustee

Herb Atchison
Westminster Mayor

Joe Baker
Dacono Mayor

Deb Brodhead
Town of Mead Trustee

Chris Cartwright
Former Town of Mead Trustee

Don Conyac
Firestone Council Member

The Honorable Rebecca Koppes-Conway 

Sean Conway
Weld County Commissioner

George Heath
Firestone Council Member

John Heard
Former Town of Mead Trustee

Kim Heard
Former Town of Mead Mayor Pro Tem and Trustee

Scott James
Johnstown Mayor and Candidate for Weld County Commissioner District 2

Robert Roth
Aurora Council Member Ward V

Adrienne Brossman  Sandoval
Platteville Mayor

Herman Schranz
Former Town of Mead Mayor Pro Tem and Trustee

Wynne Shaw
Lone Tree Council Member

Bobbi Billings Sindelar
Firestone Mayor

Joyce Thomas
Federal Heights Former Mayor and Candidate for Adams County Commissioner

Heidi Schoenenberger Williams
Thornton Mayor

Dan Woog
Erie Council Member

Friends and Supporters

Dawn Adams
Carbon Valley (CV) VFW Post 9741 Auxiliary

Ernesto A. Amaranto, MD
Rotary Club Member

Dale Andersen

Niki Andersen

Penni Wahlert Andersen

Jeannie Ann
Sales Director

DeAndrea Arndt
Director of Weld Energy Coalition

Fares Batikha
Business Owner, Winchell’s

Randy and Susie Bessler
CV VFW Post 9741 Auxiliary

Ashley Bevan
8z Relator, Former Mead Downtown Development District (MD) President

Joseph and Jessica Blevins

Cheryl Burchett - CV VFW Post 9741 Auxiliary

Heath and Reanna Carroll 
Business Owner, Carroll-Lewellen Funeral and Cremation

Tiffani Crawford
CV VFW Post 9741 Auxiliary

Sue Darmofal
Business Owner, Cocoa’s Quilting

Julia Davis
CV VFW 9741 Post Auxiliary

Jessica Hammer
Rodan and Fields, MD3 Board Member

Bill and Tana Hathaway
U. S. Air Force (Ret)

Betty Heath
Longmont Times-Call Columnist

Tiffany Holcomb
Former MACC Executive Director, Proud Parent and Resident of Mead

Doug and Be Freier

Renee Johnson 
Business Owner, Orange Theory Fitness, Deka Lash,  MD3 Board Member

Michael Johnson
Service Manager

Mike and Ginny Lefever

Courtney Leise
Re/Max Momentum Frederick, MD3 Board Member

Fred and Susan Lesnick
Black Canyon Distillery

Keith and Teresa Macphail
Mac’s Place

Joan Magnusson

Chris McGowne

Patricia McHone
CV VFW Post 9741 Auxiliary

Tim Moorman
Planning Commissioner and General Manager McLane Company (Ret)

Ron and Cathy Nats

Laura Owen
Remax Momentum Associate Broker, Rotary Club of Mead President

James Pachak

Shirley Parker
Former Exec Admin, DOD

Richard Payne
CV VFW Post 9741 Commander

Ritchie and Linda Pyeatt

Scott Pyle
Sales VP, Pella Windows and Doors

Danielle René
MD3 Board Member

Chris Rodriguez and Brigette Reed Rodriguez

Mark Rosneck
Resonance Promotions, Neighbors for 18 + years

Christine Cline Shelley
Neighbors for 17 years

Laura Sample Steel
Business Owner

Shawna Stratton
South to Cedars; FoCoMA Board Member

Jay and Susan Stype
Tutor Doctor NoCo

Christopher and Stacy Tone
CV VFW Post 9741 Auxiliary

Jessica Wanacek
Executive Director

Michael Wanacek
Former MHS Football Coach

Michelle White
CV VFW Post 9741 Auxiliary

James Whitlow
DXC Senior Director